WWW…Wednesdays

Image

Hosted By Should Be Reading

I have three questions to answer, and if you want to answer them too, go at it!

What are you currently reading? The Boy In The Striped Pajamas by John Boyne. I have been trying to finish it since July, I just couldn’t get into it. I’m way more into it now. I’m also reading Southern Fried Sushi by Jennifer Rogers Spinola, which I LOVE!

What did you read last? The Prince by Kiera Cass. I’m in love with The Selection, so I HAD to read it. ;)

What do you plan to read next? The next book in the Southern Fried Sushi Series, Like Sweet Potato Pie.

3 thoughts on “WWW…Wednesdays

  1. Barb says:

    Awesome! I am so glad you are writing this blog! Make sure you set your settings to moderate comments. I could be some wacko trying to sell you toenail fungus removal drugs and could put a link to my creepy toenail fungus website right here. But I am not…

  2. Barb says:

    HA! I just posted my comment and it said, “Comment awaiting moderation, Mrs. Smarty Pants.” Well, the smarty pants was implied. Okay the questions – Currently reading THE COLDEST GIRL IN COLDTOWN which is already creeping me out – but great title… Just finished THE HUSBAND’S SECRET which is a middle aged lady book that I adored. I laughed, I cried, it was better than Cats. What I plan to read next is FORGIVE ME LEONARD PEACOCK by Matthew Quick, for my YA book club. It looks amazing.

Leave a Reply

