Random Friday: Best Movies of 2013

Random Fridays

Hosted by http://bookworm716.blogspot.com/

This week’s Random Friday is the best movies of 2013. I’m going to change it up a little, and put down the movies I am looking forward to this year.

1. Saving Mr. Banks

404px-Saving_Mr._Banks_Theatrical_Poster

I really love this concept! And I just saw the trailer…it’s amazing. Plus, Emma Thompson? C’mon.

2. Catching Fire

The_Hunger_Games-Catching_Fire_Theatrical_Poster

This needs no explanation.

3. Thor: The Dark World

Thor_-_The_Dark_World_poster

Uh, he’s dreamy? WRONG. (Well, yes, I agree, but…) There’s so much more to Thor than that. I have to admit, I DID like the first one but it wasn’t my favorite. I really like this trailer and think it will be much better.

4. The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug

the-hobbit-desolation-of-smaug

First of all, isn’t that a fantastic poster? Second, I LOVE LOVE LOVE the book! Yes, I think it’s a bit silly that they’re stretching it into three movies, and yes I didn’t think the movie was as good as the book. But I am full of hope for this one. Plus, Legolas is going to be in it! EEEK!

Bonus: 5. Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them

f-b-a-w-t-f-t

Don’t know when this is coming out, but it is sure to be fantastic. (See what I did there?)

3 thoughts on “Random Friday: Best Movies of 2013

Leave a Reply

