DISNEY!

So, I tend to think about happy things to get me through Mondays… and today it was DISNEY!

That’s right, readers, I’m going to Disney. Now, it’s not for a while…I mean, I’m going in April…but it’s still exciting!!

And, I hope I will be able to give you some Disney tricks and tips and maybe tell you about what I do each day. So we are going to have a Disney month coming up where I share all things DISNEY! Get ready.

Not sure when yet, but it probably won’t be for a while. Can’t wait? Check out this awesome food blog dedicated to Disney http://www.disneyfoodblog.com/

It’ll almost be like you’re there with me!

Leave a Reply

