More on NaNoWriMo

My last post was kind of brief, as I was sort of busy getting my account ready. Well, it’s finished now, so I can really focus on what I’m going to be working on.

My novel:

The Hatter

Synopsis (so far):

This is a book about a man who makes hats.
As he looks over his letters from his customers he reminisces about the different stories each hat had, and it slowly unravels his little-known story. Having no parents, losing his best friend to war, the only girl he ever loved gone.
This is the story of a man who found his comfort in hats.

I’m hoping to sort of clean this up a little bit, but as I haven’t actually started writing this one (I know, I know) and it’s just an idea, it’s a little hard.

Word Goal: 

30k.

This will most likely change as the month goes on.

Account:

Visit me here. I would love to have some more writing buddies!

Status:

Obviously I haven’t made any progress. I am kind of nervous, especially having school and everything else to deal with while I try and reach my goal.

Well, there you go! Still excited!

Leave a Reply

