Random Friday: Modcloth (A Bit Late)

Random Fridays

Hosted By Awkwordly Emma

Sorry that I am late for Random Friday! I loved this one, though, so I couldn’t pass it up.

This week is items from Modcloth that I would like.

old-fashioned-fanfare-dress

The Old-Fashioned Fanfare Dress. I love this color, and it would go really well with my dark-ish hair.

phase-out-and-about-tee

The Phase Out and About Tee. This is just awesome.

great-gatsby-tee

The Novel Tee Sweatshirt in Jay. Because who doesn’t need a book cover on their shirt?

on-a-barrel-roll-dress

The On A Barrel Roll Dress in Navy. This is so cool and pretty at the same time. I don’t know if you can see, but it has miniature planes on it.

no-dot-about-it-dress

The No Dot about it Dress. I think dots are definitely coming back.

arrow-dynamic-dress

I guess I’m really into black and white…The Arrow Dynamic dress is included.

moonlight-rider-jacket

I’m not sure if it’s the high neck or the leather, but I love the Moonlight Rider Jacket.

gallery-opener-heel-caramel

The Gallery Opener Heel in Caramel. Yes. Just yes.

just-a-jiffy-flats-mint

Just a Jiffy Flats in Mint. I would like these because you can wear them with anything, jeans, a dress, etc.

luck-to-be-a-lady-dress

And finally, the Luck to be a Lady Dress. This is so simple and pretty.

4 thoughts on “Random Friday: Modcloth (A Bit Late)

Leave a Reply

