Why I Decided Not To Review Allegiant

As you all might have noticed, I flew through the Divergent trilogy last week. I did a review for Divergent, along with a review for Insurgent. But I decided against reviewing Allegiant.

Why? I feel like it was ruined for me. Every where I looked online, it was screaming about the end. I couldn’t escape from it, and I was so disappointed have the biggest surprise of all spoiled.

I really couldn’t stop thinking about what was going to happen all through the book. And I must say, I honestly can not remember the details from the book besides the end.

That doesn’t make me happy.

Basically, I would not be able to write a review without talking about the end, and that is something I do not want to spoil for future readers.

So for readers about to read the trilogy – stay off the Internet until you have finished. Just trust me on this one.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

