I Lied…and Some Updates

I come here today (writing from DFW) with a guilty conscience.

guilty-gif-1

I said that I would be blogging everyday from Texas, but I didn’t. I have a million excuses, but I’m not going to try and get out of it like that. What I am going to do is post a summary post about my weekend in Texas. Not sure when that will be up, but soon I hope.

Meanwhile, April is going to be a fun month. Why? It’s Disney month! Since I am going to Disney in a couple weeks, I am going to spend the time up until then planning and waiting and more planning! I decided that every Thursday I will be updating how my Disney plans are going. I may post a couple updates not on Thursday, but we’ll see.

I also got nominated for the Liebster Award again, so look for that as well.

I will be participating in Random Fridays this Friday, and I love the topic. For my new viewers, Random Fridays is a weekly feature hosted by Awkwordly Emma. Details are in the link.

I think that’s about it; sorry that this is such a short post. I promise to do the things listed above, and hope you are having a good week!

Leave a Reply

