Home Again, Home Again

Well, my Disney trip is over.

sobbing-gif-1

Yes, I did just shed a tiny tear writing that first sentence.

Okay, now for the guilt part. I have failed to post every day from Disney. Cue guilt gif.

guilty-gif-1

Wait! I shouldn’t be feeling guilty. I kind of knew this might happen so in the last Disney Thursday post (which can be found here) I didn’t guarantee a post every day. Phew, glad I thought of that.

But I won’t leave you hanging. I know you all want to at least hear a little about the rest of my trip besides the first day. So, I will do a post with pictures, but I won’t do a full run-down of the entire trip. Trust me, the pictures are pretty self-explanatory.

With that, I am going to end this quick little post. I will be doing Weekly Book Haul this week, so if you want to participate you can look at my first post (explaining what it is and what to do) here.

Even though I miss WDW, I am quite happy to be home.

Leave a Reply

