100 Followers & A Twitter Giveaway

Searching the Clouds currently has 107 followers!

excited-gif-2

I can’t believe it! I never expected to get 100 followers so quickly!

I was sitting down to write my first post in September, and now, 97 posts later, here we are.

I can’t thank you guys enough. Blogging makes me incredibly happy, and when I read the comments or emails I can’t help but think:

emma-stone-excited

Because of your awesome support over these past 8 months, I want to give you something in return.

Starting today and ending on June 2 @ 12:00 a.m., EST, I will be hosting a giveaway via Twitter.

Here’s the best part – there will be two winners!

Jim-Carey_Excited

The winners will receive a mystery ARC. All you have to do to participate is follow my account and retweet any tweet you see about the giveaway (note: you don’t have to retweet every tweet, one is the minimum, but your chances of winning increase with the number of tweets you retweet). To start you off, here is my first tweet about it.

Again, thank you all.

Here’s to another great 8 months! ;)

happy-gif-2

Leave a Reply

