Traveling With Books

20140702-093225.jpg

Sorry for the bad quality – it was taken late last night.

While I am on vacation in the most popular vacation spot in the world (sarcasm), I brought plenty of books along with me (for those wondering where I am, see my Twitter page either on this blog or on Twitter itself – I’m sure I’ve tweeted about it lately).

From bottom to top, the books are Landry Park, The Break-Up Artist, The Chapel Wars, Code Name Verity, Dear Mr Knightly, and The Secret Diary of Lizzie Bennet.

I can’t wait to read them all and review at least half of them!

What are you reading?

9 thoughts on “Traveling With Books

  1. Emma says:

    Like I’ve told you, those are some great choices. ;) Hey, if you email me to discuss it, I might be able to get your copy of The Break-Up Artist signed, if you like.

    I’m currently reading In a Handful of Dust by Mindy McGinnis and A World Without Princes by Soman Chainani.

    • Rose Tyler says:

      Thanks! Somehow Lainey got left at home. :( I’ll definitely do so! There are some complications, but it would still be awesome.

      I’ve heard a lot about the Without a Drop to Drink. In a Handful of Dust is the sequel, right? Is it good?

Leave a Reply

