Random Fridays: Favorite Moments In History

Random Fridays

Today’s Random Friday is going to be a little bit different. Instead of listing my favorite moments in history here, they are going to be featured on Awkwordly Emma, along with some other bloggers’.

I will list my all-time favorite moment here, though, and it is…

When this happened:
WW2-picture-1
I love how this is such a living-in-the-moment moment that was actually captured on camera (for more information about this, click here).
Well, though this was a little different, it was a nice way to change things up.
I hope everyone is having a nice 4th! Maybe there will be some pictures from my trip up soon…

2 thoughts on “Random Fridays: Favorite Moments In History

    • Rose Tyler says:

      I used a scheduled post option so it would be up ASAP! I am having lots of fun, but I accidentally left my computer at home when we left on a road trip. So you probably won’t be getting a review until at least Monday…sorry!!

Leave a Reply

